Contact

CFCS-Consult GmbH

 

Office Essen

Moorenstraße 8
45131 Essen
Germany
Phone +49 201 79870 – 191
Fax +49 201 79870 – 386
info@cfcs-consult.com

Office Stuttgart

Kyffhäuserstraße 2
70469 Stuttgart
Germany
Phone +49 711 907 009 – 21
Fax +49 711 907 009 – 20
info@cfcs-consult.com


Dr. Barbara Lohmann
(CEO)
Specialist vet for Pharmacology and Toxicology

Phone +49 201 79870 – 193
lohmann@cfcs-consult.com

 


Dr. Felix Endres
(CEO)
Dipl.-Chemist

Phone +49 711 907 009 – 21
endres@cfcs-consult.com

 

 


Nico Adler
Dipl.-Biologist, MSc
Environmental Protection and Management

Phone +49 201 79870 – 194
adler@cfcs-consult.com

 

 

Jutta-Fuhlrott

Dr. Jutta Fuhlrott
Dipl.-Biochemist
Phone +49 201 798 70 – 192
fuhlrott@cfcs-consult.com

 

 

Bewerbungsfoto_Ro

Dr. Ricarda Rohrig
Dipl.-Biologist
Phone +49 201 79870 – 196
rohrig@cfcs-consult.de

 

 

Rösch_Foto_CFCS_Homepage
Dr. Christine Rösch
Dipl. Ing. agr.
Phone +49 201 7220275
roesch@cfcs-consult.de

 

Christoph Kopke

Christoph Kopke
Secretary
Phone +49 201 79879 – 191
kopke@cfcs-consult.com

 

Dr. Carolin Ewers
Dipl.-Biologist
Phone +49 201 79870 – 195
ewers@cfcs-consult.com

CFCS-Consult in Italy

Largo Palinuro, 6
I-00040 Pomezia RM

mw_x_webDr. Marion Weber
Biologist , biochemist

Consultant for CFCS
Project management
Phone   +39 06 910 5631
Mobil  +39 393 410 4522
marion.weber@cfcs-consult.com