Kontakt

CFCS-Consult GmbH

 

Büro Essen

Alfredstraße 110 – 112
45131 Essen
Tel. +49 201 79870 – 191
Fax +49 201 79870 – 386
info@cfcs-consult.com

Büro Stuttgart

Kyffhäuserstraße 2
70469 Stuttgart
Tel. +49 711 907 009 – 21
Fax +49 711 907 009 – 20
info@cfcs-consult.com

Dr. Felix Endres (CEO)
Dipl.-Chemiker

Tel. +49 711 907 009 – 21
endres@cfcs-consult.com

Nico Adler
Dipl.-Biologe, MSc
Environmental Protection and Management

Tel. +49 201 79870 – 194
adler@cfcs-consult.com

Jutta-Fuhlrott

Dr. Jutta Fuhlrott
Dipl.-Biochemikerin
Tel. + 49 201 798 70 – 192
fuhlrott@cfcs-consult.com

Bewerbungsfoto_Ro

Dr. Ricarda Rohrig
Dipl.-Biologin
Tel. +49 201 79870 – 196
rohrig@cfcs-consult.de

Rösch_Foto_CFCS_Homepage
Dr. Christine Rösch
Dipl. Ing. agr.
Tel. +49 201 7220275
roesch@cfcs-consult.de

Christoph Kopke
Christoph Kopke
Sekretariat
Tel. +49 201 79870 – 191
kopke@cfcs-consult.com

Dr. Carolin Ewers
Dipl.-Biologin
Tel. +49 201 79870 – 195
ewers@cfcs-consult.com

CFCS-Consult in Italien

Largo Palinuro, 6
I-00040 Pomezia RM

mw_x_web

Dr. Marion Weber
Biologin, Biochemikerin
Consultant for CFCS
Projektmanagement
Tel.      +39 06 910 5631
Mobil  +39 393 410 4522
marion.weber@cfcs-consult.com